Hello Steemit Lovers ?? I Wanna Introduce Myself / Saya Ingin Memperkenal diristeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT @Mulyadii.jpg
Hi friend @steemit, good morning ??
I am very proud to be joining steemit, it is a great honor for me to be here to give my personal data to you all, I am very grateful to @irwanda who has shared information and invite me to join and pour my ideas in Steemit To share with you all.

My name is Mulyadi, my father Yahya's name is who gave birth and raised me. You can call me by Mulyadi or Mulyadi Yahya. I was born in North @Aceh on December 12, 1995. I am a student majoring in Agribusiness at Malikussaleh University, Lhokseumawe.

I usually spend my free time with my hobbies such as writing, reading, and developing my business https://www.mallaceh.com and travel to various places, the rest I use the time for my friends to share and inspire each other, beacouse friend is the second closest After my family.

I look forward to the support and motivation of Steemit's friends, as my first instance in learning and sharing with Steemit's loyal friends.

Finally, I say best regards and hope we can inspire each other,
I LOVE YOU ALL TEAM STEEMIT.

Thanks and best regards steemit lovers.

ijinkan saya memperkenalkan diri pada sahabat Steemit semua

IMG20170424151319.jpg

Hai sahabat steemit, selamat pagi ??
Saya sangat bangga bisa bergabung bersama steemit, ini merupakan kehormatan besar bagi saya bisa berada di sini untuk memberikan data pribadi saya kepada Anda semua, saya sangat berterimakasih kepada @irwanda yang telah membagi informasi dan mengajak saya untuk bergabung dan menuangkan ide-ide saya di Steemit untuk saling berbagi bersama anda semua.

Nama saya Mulyadi, nama ayah saya Yahya dialah yang telah melahirkan dan membesarkan saya. anda bisa memanggil saya dengan nama -Mulyadi atau Mulyadi Yahya. Saya lahir di Aceh Utara pada tanggal 12 Desember 1995. Saya merupakan mahasiswa jurusan Agribisnis di Universitas Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe.

Saya biasanya mengisi waktu senggang dengan hobi saya seperti menulis, membaca, dan mengembangkan bisnis saya https://www.mallaceh.com dan berpergian ke berbagai tempat, selebihnya saya menggunakan waktu untuk teman-teman saya untuk berbagi dan saling menginpirasi satu sama lain, karna sahabat merupakan orang terdekat kedua setelah keluarga saya.

saya sangat mengharapkan dukungan dan motivasi dari sahabat Steemit, sebagai langgah pertama saya dalam belajar dan berbagi bersama sahabat setia Steemit.

Akhir kata, saya ucapkan salam kenal dan semoga kita bisa saling menginspirasi,
I LOVE YOU ALL TEAM STEEMIT.

Terima kasih dan salam steemit lovers.
@indonesia
@promoted
@trending

IMG20170430153449.jpg

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello @mulyadii I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

oke thank you.

No problem!

oke I am follow you.

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Welcome to steemit @mulyadii! Let me know if you have any crypto related questions, I am happy to help :)

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit, @mulyadii. We're glad you've joined us, and I know you'll love it here. I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts.

thank you.

Welcome to Steem @mulyadii I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi Mulyadii its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome Mulyadii ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45