Something Like Me (n_n)

Something Like Me (n_n) :

Intro :

A hazy thought crosses my mind...I'm in the same place where it all started..will I ever see a reply from her again..then all of a sudden she responds...an e-mail...I'm stil thinknig "can it be?"...then i see the subject,,it says,"one last step to set up your acoount"..ahh...totally worth the wait...(^_^)

but wait a sec..she's asking me to set a password, to keep our relationship safe...

Me-darling, don't you worry. I'll set the most strongest password ever to be seen by humans..

steemit -well, that's already done..

Me-ehhh...what?..

steemit-i've already set it. u wanna see it??...here it is,
"aSK&42Jfue8$HRYu38763KI912JUHFack98HiT#Jerer&rJkkiFJEWid274jD"

Me-(contemplating life choices..) :p

IMG_0550.jpg
this is me posing like a retard (@_@)

About Myself :

OKay, let's keep it short. By which i mean between 20,000 to 40,000 words [o_o]..name's muhtasim zawad...but everyone calls me ,' Tarif '(a Bangla word)..which means 'Praise'...I'm a muslim, living in a small but wonderful country named 'Bangladesh'..well, it looks like destiny is the one who introduced me to steemit..& by destiny i mean "Wasting my time on youtube"...

Honestly we all know why we are here...but I think I'm here because i really wanna see where my voice leads me ...hope we'll get to know each other throughout the journey (^_^)...

Upcoming :

I'll be posting time to time...been thinking what content I'll write about...had a few ideas..maybe not enough but we'll
figure it out on the run...

And to add a little personal touch, I've decided to suggest you guys some songs that i really
love....will do this on the every post i guess :)...hope it helps u to have a memorable time...see you guys..

Song-Bird :

here goes todays songbird tracks-
1.Glen Hensard-Gold (just love it)
2.Otis Redding-I've Got Dreams To Remember (one of my favourites)
3.The Beatles-While My Guitar Gently Weeps (taken from concert for George)

Please do hear them...<3<3

Sort:  

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Thanks brother...means a lot to me..:)..

Welcome muhtasim-zawad!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks brother....much appreciated...[^_^]

Welcome to Steem muhtasim-zawad! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @muhtasim-zawad.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @muhtasim-zawad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85