Greetings Steemians.. My First and #introduceyourself post. :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello every body, Hope everyone is doing good :)
I am Rafi Abro, a Software Developer at INV Solutions in Karachi, Pakistan.
IMAG0802 - Copy.jpg

The Fact is that no one introduced me in steemit or referred me in steemit.. actually I got a project where I have to study the crypto currency and I was doing research on this, and the amazing thing is that I never have heard about any crypto currency before ever... when my client told me about this currency and I was like ... WHAT...?? :p well... then I said ok, and I will look into this currency and tell him about his project that I can do or not cause I was feared that I do not know about this thing and may be i failed to deliver the required results, but after doing long research I finally said yes to project and completed it with plus points :)

basically the project was to monitor on the currencies.. and the site I found these is https://coinmarketcap.com/
the main theme was to get notified and set alerts for particular currencies, and I certainly did a well job :)

well this was the part where I came to know about this currency and I was much surprised to study this, so I did more study on my own and found this amazing community (Steemit). well I do not know about the rules or procedures and this is my first post hoping that I am going well, but if there is any need of improvement then I warmly welcome to well wishers, and let me know if I can do it better in a way .. :)

while looking into this community I found that every new bie in this community is introducing his/her self to the community and so I followed the same and posting in the tag #introduceyourself , I do not know what and how to write cause I am not a writer too.. but I am trying to beat it :p and sorry for my English cause its not my native and I know may be there would be some mistakes, but lets just ignore the bad things and keep the good things :) I am very happy to be the part of this amazing community.

Thank you everyone,

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Hello @boyhaqi
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you @dianamihaela .. You got one more follower :)

Welcome to Steem @mrabro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Mrabro I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

welcome here Mrabro !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you, I followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48