Hello Steemit! Allow me to introduce my self, "I am a photographer"

Steemit Community!

I am Bagoes Hanz, 26 years old, I am a photographer.
bh.jpg
Through the lens and flashlight, a photographer can capture a precious moment of an event. Photography for me is how a person produces the desired moment and can make anyone feel the emotion in it.
I started as a photographer while sitting in high school, since then I started to know photography.
This is my hobby, so I really enjoy it. My first photo was a schoolbook with a $ 80 Fuji digital camera I got about seven years ago from a bank prize.
Being a photographer at the time was very difficult. Moreover, not many people who appreciate the services of photographers. Seeing that, my parents had resisted my desire to become a professional photographer.
My parents did not personally support me to be a photographer, because their job was a trader. They want their children to follow in their footsteps by doing business.
My parents' response the first time I expressed my intention of being a photographer was not supportive. They see the time of the first wedding photographer only fed rice box.
Those little things that my parents think are more unwise if I'll be like that later. But all that was not proven, as I proved myself struggling for my ideals.
But now different, the photographer has appreciated his works. I was finally recognized as a photographer by my parents after I lived this profession for about a year.
It never occurred to me to look for other professions other than photographers. Though my title is a bachelor, I just want to fight for something I like, and now I've made it happen.
This is a bit of my work, I want to introduce to you, Steemit Community.
bh1.jpg

bh2.png

bh3.jpg

bh4.jpg

bh5.jpg


If you enjoyed this post please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @moonmarvel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @moonmarvel I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @moonmarvel :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to Steemit brother! You work is grand, I hope too see more of it.
That motorcycle picture is dope!.

Thank you brother, I am just a beginner in the world of photography, I will continue and continue to learn to be better again. Do you like my shooting on the bike? @necio following you, upvote and resteem my introduce :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

aha.... thank my friend :)

@moonmarvel Nice work keep going
stay connected

very nice photos, i want see more @moonmarvel

Welcome to Steemit from a fellow newbie! I'm also an artist and I can tell you that first photo is awesome, looks like you put a lot of work into that one! Following and wishing you a good time here :)

Thanks a lot for the praise, I am still in the learning phase, I am sure you are more professional and it can make me learn a lot from you.

Very welcome! I'm also still learning, every day, that's what it makes so interesting :)

I really love your photos, Bagoes! I'll definitely be following you here :) Maybe you can give me some tips on my own photos :D

Is it true? I am very happy if my work is liked by others. That means I'm recognized

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43