Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hola, esteemians lovers!

Introduce my name tana, my account @montana-msc, my age 21 my hobby is chef and music and my ideals want to be successful people and happy parents,


![image]()
Follow my steemit account @montana-msc. ![image]()

I am also interested in various phothography editors

image
For now I am still in the music world, why like that, I was born from my father's musician family musicians my mother of old singers, as well as my grandmother and grandfather all musicians, maybe this is because I want to be like my grandmother and grandfather.

For the chef I am very happy with my cooking culinary graduation, since I went to school I am very fond of majors and almost every cooking practice I include.

My favorite food and the most I like to make is jasuke (corn milk cheese).
In fact almost every morning I eat a food called jasuke this.
image

Foods that include corn is boiled of corn is very beneficial to the body let alone we consume in the morning, let alone cheese with milk.

And for steemit and esteem I am very happy to join, with this I can show or make everything from me like music and cooking or making food.

So a quick introduction to me @montana-msc. Or tana.

Do not forget follow and upvote,

Best regards steemians!

budayakan upvote

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hello montana-msc!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Welcome to the community! If you need any help or have a question, feel free to ask, and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

I want to use this medium to welcome you into the steemit community. You are definitely going to enjoy your stay here.
As in the majority, you might have come with the mindset of making some buck into your wallet, but I tell you, the benefits here is more than that.
Take your time to make quality posts, the reward and recognition May not be intact, but it will be surely worthwhile in the long run.
Also, try to make friends and connect with people sincerely.
Do have a lovely stay on this platform of intellectuals. KEEP STEEMING!
Stand a Chance to make some SBDs by joining this contest
https://steemit.com/food/@factism/steemit-agricultural-promotion-sbd-contest

welcome to the club, montana-msc

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @montana-msc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello Tana. Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to your Posts. Followed :)

Hi bro, welcome on Steemit. :D

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29