Introduc Moniruzzaman and First Post as a Steemit 2018

Hello Friends.
This is Moniruzzaman & I am from Bangladesh, I was born in 1996 as a lucky Boy in my family.I have two Sisters & four brothers.
Right now I am working in ISP company, and reading in BSc in Engineering.I work with my office as well as Steemit. I know about Steemit from my friend @maniruzzaman, I try to make some good experience & knowledge.I want to achieve much more Experience from Steemit.
For that you must definitely help me.Hopefully, Steemit Community will be next to me.

Some Photo my friends and younger brothers:

In my Home:
BeautyPlusMe_20180217083225_fast.jpg

jumanji with me:
IMG_20180126_173304.jpg

With my Friend:
BeautyPlusMe_20180126170221_fast.jpg

With my younger Bothers:
BeautyPlusMe_20180216181237_fast.jpg

I want to create new friend with Steemit.
Steemit Community can guide me if there are errors in my post and Comments, and hopefully, my post can be useful for Steemit Community all over the world.

I want to share all my experience with you. Thank You

Follow & Upvote @moniruzzaman123

Sort:  

Hi @moniruzzaman123. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Welcome to Steemit Moniruzzaman, I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this wonderful community! You have my follow and upvote! (If you could follow me, that would be wonderful, but either way, Good luck!)

thanks insatiabledreams.


Welcome to Steemit @moniruzzaman123!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks introbot , stay with me

Good Stuff, Welcome to steemit. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Hi @moniruzzaman123, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524350950-9638746

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Moniruzzaman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10