Hello everyone!!!

Hello everybody,

I am newbie if it's all about Steemit and blogging. My blog will be in general about personal finance, investing (stocks , real estates, ETF-s, and more ) and a bit of travelling which is my main areas of my interests.

I am 35 years old. Currently live in UK. Recently I have opened my own ebay store as a side hustle with intention to make it my main source of income. I decided to change something in my life as I'm fed up with living paycheck to paycheck. My main goal is to become financially independent by age 50.

I decided to start blogging to motivate myself on that journey, so this blog will be some kind of diary on that path.

I'm gonna share with you my knowledge that I already have and show you that absolutely anybody can take his life in his own hands and create "financial freedom" and what is most important have fun!

I hope you will be my companions and you gonna get some inspiration, motivation and useful knowledge to create your own way to become fulfilled, financially independent and happy in your life.

Wish you fantastic and prosperous day!!!

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

thank you very much :D I will do all my best to not bore you too much :)

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our A Better Life With Steem project and you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37