moneyuntapped - Introduction

66FC267D-EA46-420D-A8F8-80F7F141CBCF.jpeg

Hello Stemit! We are in the midst of a full crypto bull run so I thought I’d kick back, sip a pint and watch the gains roll right on it.

982A088E-48B7-4388-9B46-0FD75BD2B2D3.jpeg

I also though it would be a good time to introduce myself. So who is moneyuntapped you ask? Well as my profile says, I’m just your average dude who loves beer and talking about money. It’s pretty simple you’ll get kick ass beer reviews and all things money. I’ll spill my thought on markets, crypto and even open up my portfolio and let you see the moves I’m making. Good, bad or indifferent I’m pretty damn transparent and candid in conversations.

So with let’s, get buzzed and rich!

Sort:  

Welcome moneyuntapped,
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Visit @heyhaveyamet or #steemterminal
https://discord.gg/QCmKXW

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands D

WELCOME TO STEEMIT MR MONEYUNTAPPED! IM FRANCESCA @PRETTYNICEVIDEO LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING SOME BEER REVIEWS. THAT'S NOT SEEN AROUND TOO OFTEN. GOOD LUCK ON YOUR STEEM JOURNEY. (ALSO I LIKE CAPS BECAUSE IM BLIND, SOOO NOT YELLING. LOL)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

This is a cool service. Thanks for sharing!


Welcome to Steemit @moneyuntapped!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @moneyuntapped.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant 75% Dividends payout after every game.WIN 344 STEEM every round with 0.001 STEEM. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.01 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Hello @moneyuntapped

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! Looking forward to your beer posts!

Thanks for stopping by! I’m looking forward to slamming some solid brews and spewing my thoughts on them. Not to mention I can’t wait to discuss trading strategies.

You had me at beer!

I love me some crypto and aids as well so we should get along greatly. Make sure you follow @detlev and participate in the #beersaturday posts for the networking and the rewards. You should have some beer tokens on your journey as well.

Let me know if you run into any problems with resource credits and I will delegate you some to help with your comments as you network. Also partiko is a great app for steering on the go https://partiko.app/referral/zekepickleman if you wanna check it out.

Welcome! Cheers!

Thanks for such a warm welcome. The #beersaturday group seems like good people. It’s evident in your response. I look forward to share some stores and slurred words with. Cheers my friend.

Yooo, Zeke said beer and here we deliver your first !BEER token for free - from the 10000 beer we give away for free at the airdrop .

Whenever you have more than 10 you may use the airdrop tipping function as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @moneyuntapped, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Welcome to Steem! Hope you like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41