You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: moneyuntapped - Introduction

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

You had me at beer!

I love me some crypto and aids as well so we should get along greatly. Make sure you follow @detlev and participate in the #beersaturday posts for the networking and the rewards. You should have some beer tokens on your journey as well.

Let me know if you run into any problems with resource credits and I will delegate you some to help with your comments as you network. Also partiko is a great app for steering on the go https://partiko.app/referral/zekepickleman if you wanna check it out.

Welcome! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for such a warm welcome. The #beersaturday group seems like good people. It’s evident in your response. I look forward to share some stores and slurred words with. Cheers my friend.

Yooo, Zeke said beer and here we deliver your first !BEER token for free - from the 10000 beer we give away for free at the airdrop .

Whenever you have more than 10 you may use the airdrop tipping function as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @moneyuntapped, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50