Mj the wanderlust

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1963.JPG

Life is so beautiful, so as living your life to the fullest. Through my 20 years of existing, I’ve been dreaming to travel different places – if given the chance maybe the whole world. Travelling new places excites me so much while capturing the beauty it gives, and that leads me in loving photography. Yes I love taking photos because that is my only memento that I’ve been there. I also love taking pictures of my friends because they sometimes – no all the times make me their very own photographer. And I’m so happy to share it here so bear with me, I’ll be posting more soon.

IMG_1592.JPG

For starters, I’m Mae Joy Luna a.k.a Mj because my friends had a hard time saying my name even though it’s only two syllables. I am 20 and currently studying my second course. I am a graduate of Diploma in Chemical Engineering Technology.

IMG_7353.JPGIMG_7352.JPG

Through my journey as a college student I’ve met different people whom I can call now as friends. Being together through ups and downs, going on a food trips, discovering new adventures, late night talks, sleepless nights and many more.

43F85FE8-3B0F-4495-83C1-0235BAEBE5AE.JPGIMG_0709.JPG

I am so happy to be part of steemit because through this, I can freely share my thoughts, ideas and especially my captured pictures. See ya again to my coming blogs, bye!

IMG_1963.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mjpretty. We're glad to have you here!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

thank you for the warm welcome @newbieresteemday :)

Hi @mjpretty ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to steemit @mjpretty ! STEEM ON! By th way upvoted you already. Please upvote my new blog https://steemit.com/life/@draeden/purpose

Thank you @draeden steem on!

Welcome to steemit @mjpretty! Steem on!

Thanks @badet steem on!👍🏻

Welcome to steemit 😊😇
Keep posting 😊😆

Thank you @athan 🙂

Welcome to steemit @mjpretty! Looking forward for your next posts. Keep steeming!

Welcome to Steemit! Maayong pag abot. 😊 enjoy and have fun always. 😇

Welcome to steemit commumity! :)

hello world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66