My First day on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit world!
How are you all? I am so Happy for start blogging this amazing decentralizing platform. I am miray. Live in turkey. now I am doing a job on microfinance in a non-government organization. I am new here and zero knowledge about steemit please all expert steemian help me for grow up my blog. Thanks for reading .

4242.jpg

33036780_299377117268973_2360988701372186624_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @miray! Welcome to Steemit community!!


Welcome to Steem @miray.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Loading...

hello guys...welcome to steemit..If you like to follow me,please follow and then i will followback you asap 100%...Reply to this comment please

Hi - welcome to Steemit.

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

Welcome to steemit and all the very best for your future. Expecting good contents from you. Be Consistent, it is the first rule in steemit for success.

Hello Dear, Welcome to the amazzing world of Blogging and Sharing. Hope you have a pleasant stay and enjoy sharing your post. Make sure to stick only to Original content.
You seems to be an Indian...
Upvoted 👍....Steem On!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44