Introducing Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys, my name is Minrr but you can also call me Tyler if you would like. This is the first of many posts I will create on Steemit for you guys. I'm very glad to finally join and interact with this amazing community, I've heard nothing short of amazing things about this website and those in it. I hope you guys can relate to and enjoy my posts just as much as I enjoy writing them. I am going to try my best to write interesting and creative stories specifically for the enjoyment of my amazing readers! I would also love hearing feedback from you all on what you want me to write about in future posts.

Thank you guys for reading my first post!
-Minrr

Sort:  

Hey welcome to the club. I created this simple idea to boost reputation if your interested take a look. https://steemit.com/steem/@diabetic-man/follow-for-follow

Welcome to Steemit @minrr :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hi Minrr,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too!

Welcome @minrr
I'm following you and upvote!
If yoy intereated in korea culture, visit my steemit! @pald :)

Thanks so much @pald!

Welcome to steemit and have fun. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither. Never forget, good content is the key to success. I’m @ridi20 and maybe a little advice for you^^ Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the advice ridi20!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thanks for all of the help!

Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75