SOME GREAT QUESTION TO STEEMIANS FOR NEWBIE STEEMIAN.

13721338_1047240175371170_302103401_n.jpg

Hi,my fellow steemain.
I do so finding about Steemit websites for about six hours which I don't really get more and better understanding. so I have some question to ask about Steemit which I don't think I can find on my own.
That why I need to ask some legend/great people on Steemit my question which may be funny,stupid and silly . Please I want people to answer the question for me,Here are the question.

1.) What is a steem?
2.)how will I get a steem?
3.) What is steem power?
4.) What the meaning of power up or power down vote?
5.)What is SBD?
6.)How much will I make per post?
7.)what is reputation on Steemit?
8.)Does reputation means something on Steemit?
9.)Is there any sites accepting steem or SBD apart from blocktrades and bittrex?
10.)How is Steemit making money from its user?
11.)Who is the owner of Steemit? Is it ned or blocktrades or bittrex?
12.)Is it good to copy a post from another websites?
13.) What is steemcleaners and cheetahbot?
14.)How will someone make a good content post by himself?
15.) Is Steemit all about crypto? Because crypto post on Steemit make more money than any other post.why
16.What is voting power?
17.)How will I have a good voting power?
18.)Can I buy steem or steempower and SBD?
19.) Can I boost my post?
20.) How will I calculate my post payout? 75%Author and 25%Curator
21.)Is it good to save SBD?
22.) Is there a limit to post daily?
23.) How many post can be posted daily?
24.)Is there a time to post in order to make more money?

  1. What cryptocurrency is good for Steemit?
    26.) I don't want to be left out on Steemit?
    27.) Always give me latest update on steemit.

My question may be silly or funny, I need to ask those question so that I can promote or advertise Steemit to all people depending on my answer for my questions. In order to stop poverty.

Bye for now, will be excepting your comment for my question.

Thanks for reading
@millerava.
13549395_1653776514941888_1299636191_n.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

That's quite a few questions. Steem is a crypto currency... you can convert it over to steempower (which means you can't access it instantly... you can only withdraw a certain amount at a time)... if you power up your steem becomes steem power.

once you have steem power, your votes carry some weight. the more steem power you have the more your votes count for. How much you make on a power depends on how many people upvote it, and how much steem power they have (i.e. I upvoted this post and that earned you a quarter or so...).

Part of the money goes to people who comment, so you can also make money commenting.

I'm not sure which crypto works best... I used bitcoin but it's probably not best... maybe dash or ethereum would work well.

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @davemccoy.

So many great questions!

Welcome @millerava You will figure it out soon enough, just be active and open to other people and make original noteworthy posts.

Come up with a good unique idea that people want to see daily, ive been getting a kick out of @isthatart

Just enjoy yourself here and dont take it to seriously!

Okay, thanks for your message. Really appreciate it will take it easy huh

Hello there. I wrote my introduction. You can read it on the link below. I would really appreciate it if you upvote and leave the comment. I also upvote and reply to interesting and beautiful comets. ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kikiriki/100-followers-time-to-introduce-myself-any-gentleman-on-steemit

You also won my first award called: "Asked And Answered" - Best Newbie Question Of The Month (January 2018).

I will have your post upvoted by at least $1.00. Thank you for the questions and I hope my answers help you. If you have any more questions please let me know.

I want to participate in some challenges or contest.Like memechallenge,photobomb challenge but i need app to edit the picture of the challenge. Can you tell me the apps for editing memechallenge and photobomb

I don't know about that side of things, but there are many that do... If fact we have a segment coming out tomorrow with @goldendawne called "Dear Dawne" that you can ask her questions like this. She is a professional and a Steemit Mentor... She will be happy to give you ideas on how to improve many aspects of your posts.

Okay. Thanks for letting me know

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @davemccoy. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 2.49% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @davemccoy!

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

millerava lots of Q and A hi! welcome to steemit ! : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thanks @harj. What topic do you like to post

hey ! most my posts are my artwork that I have and pictures of me! lol : )Thank you! Richgang great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51