You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOME GREAT QUESTION TO STEEMIANS FOR NEWBIE STEEMIAN.

You also won my first award called: "Asked And Answered" - Best Newbie Question Of The Month (January 2018).

I will have your post upvoted by at least $1.00. Thank you for the questions and I hope my answers help you. If you have any more questions please let me know.

Sort:  

I want to participate in some challenges or contest.Like memechallenge,photobomb challenge but i need app to edit the picture of the challenge. Can you tell me the apps for editing memechallenge and photobomb

I don't know about that side of things, but there are many that do... If fact we have a segment coming out tomorrow with @goldendawne called "Dear Dawne" that you can ask her questions like this. She is a professional and a Steemit Mentor... She will be happy to give you ideas on how to improve many aspects of your posts.

Okay. Thanks for letting me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51