Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517868392198.jpg
My name's Mike (as you may have guessed) thats me on the left with the big grin receiving some car keys from my mate, also called michael 🤣
Anywho, i'm 29 from the UK, i work in a bike shop repairing and servicing peoples prides & joy!

I love cycling myself and like to grab a pic here n there when the veiws are too good to ignore :)
IMG_20170823_204611_884.jpgIMG_20170829_153037_229.jpg

I also love music and has been a passion of mine for as long as i can remember, from listening to collecting to making to DJing. I'll entertain most genres but Drum n Bass, UKG, House and Techno are what i prefer!!
FB_IMG_1517869669750.jpgIMG_20170612_181734_002.jpgIMG_20170612_180204_244.jpg

I'm also a huge football (soccer) fanatic and my team is the mighty Manchester United. I've seen them play just the once but watch every match i can unless im working, where i listen on the radio 🤣

Theres always more i could add but then there would never be any questions 🤔

Other than that, give me a follow and hopefully i can rustle up some interesting content for you all to pass some time with.
Ta 😁

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Welcome to Steemit bud! Nice to see more Brits invading this space! :P

Welcome Mike! Have you checked out DSound yet? Its an app based on the steem blockchain you might enjoy. Have some fun and maybe check out my stuff as well sometime. Welcome aboard!

Just DTube so far, DSound will be next!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Hey Mike, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Congratulations @miketnc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @miketnc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45