Sort:  

Welcome mhegan. You will Love steemit. Take care. I am following your blog.

Am dr. Xino ...I enjoy helpin people from any race/background, and i love to make friends too,.. Am everything good you could think of a person

Welcome mhegan
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do.
It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way.
Good luck !
You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !

Hello @mhegan, welcome to Steemit. As my username @positivesteem implies I am a very positive and encouraging person. Do check out my blog. For a start, here are some tips to help you find success here.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,
@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68