My First Post and Introduction 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit commumity 😊 I am Mhegan from Philippines.

IMG_6114.JPG

I've been hearing and reading about steemit for a year and started to have an interest on this. Actually on my latest travel I inclued "steemit" on my photo below. I wrote "steemit" on the white sand.

1498295793596.jpeg
Loving the view and steemit ❤. Taken last June 23,2017.

I am a graduate of BSBA Major in Marketing and currently working in Manulife under John Hancock for 2 years as a Business Process Associate, enjoying working with the company and planning to stay longer.

IMG_6142.JPG
My Graduation photo 😅 Taken last Apr 2015

IMG_6140.JPG
My beautiful officemates during our yearly awarding of top Performer. Photo taken last June 2016

I like to travel, eat, cook and to take photos. I've been looking for a site where I can share my travels and photos that people can appreciate. Hoping to post more of those travels and pictures here on Steemit. I also want to show the world how beautiful Philippines is by posting some photos. We have a lot place to visit and will surely guaranty your stay here.

IMG_1951.JPG
Batangas 2017 with my family

IMG_1219.JPG
Bataan 2017 for my Birthday celebration

IMG_5682.JPG
Sipalay City Negros Occidental

I also love to take photo of clouds, sunsets, sunrises and flowers. When I took pictures of those it is so relaxing and makes me realize how beatiful our nature is.

IMG_5972.JPG
Yesterday's pic before I flew back to Manila from my Long Vacation

IMG_5370.JPG
Photo taken last June 23 when we are going to our family Rest House at Sipalay City 😁

Hoping to share a lot of fun memories and great photos here on Steemit.

Have a great day ahead 👌😁

IMG_6122.JPG

Sort:  

Your post would have had a better chance for getting upvotes if you had omitted this obvious fake verification.
EDIT: @acidyo rightly pointed out that your intro post may well be legit. There is no actual evidence for the claim I made. I apologize for my judgment which was overhasty.

Hi everyone. I sincerely apologize for the error and confusion I made with the sand photos. I should have added on the caption "I wrote on the sand the word "steemit" and put in on my latest travel photo" I surely guarantee you that those pictures are mine, specially the sand photo. My deepest sorry to all 😥 Thanks for everyone who appreciated my first post and photos. Hoping to understand my statement about this. @acidyo

Hmm, its fake? :p

Well, check the photo at the beach with the Steemit-writing in the sand ;-)

LOL!

But what about the signed verification? Maybe the user just wanted to play around with PS editing on the sand photo? :P

"I wrote "steemit" on the white sand."
Sure lol

Haha, not often the sand becomes whiter the deeper it gets XD

And when you dig even deeper you will see red circles DQmeXUFiKLGStfvHnW2P23VobPTLHwiNwKUin7ehdnNuqgi_1680x8400.jpg

i'll remove my vote ;p

How she fakes the verification if she had a face with the steemit sign? And for what reason?

Not sure if she is fake but the sand picture is

But it doesnt matter ..to not support her..

Welcome to Steem @mhegan I have sent you a tip

Thank you

Welcome and good luck with cryptos. Following you now. Lovely pictures. I visit Makati for business all the time, but never visited a beach. Maybe next time.

You should visit beach the next time you visit here 😊 Thanksss

Welcome to this incredible platform, Now that's a beach !
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way. Wishing you the best !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !

Thanks @wannerbert for the war welcome 👌

Wow!! Loved the way your wrote all this !!! Could learn a few things from you! I am following you :D.. Welcome!!

I just a beginner 😃 But thanks you guys appreciates all of this 👌

Welcome Megan :) I'm Andy blogging in Thailand. https://steemit.com/@minchkin9 UpVoted and followed x

Greetings, good to see you tuned in, cheers.

wellcome to steemit: ) make a good content for more followers

Welcome to the community Mhegan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@uzamkniete ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82