Introduceyourself, @mfconcept

Hallo Steemer,

über @whizzkid bin ich auf Steemit gekommen und mich hat gleich das enorme Potential dieser Plattform begeistert.

Das bin ich ( Master Personal Coach)

eyeemfiltered1481233764730.jpg


und das ist der Beginn meines Blogs rund um Training ( in vielen Variationen, von Crossfit über Bodybuilding bis hin zu etlichen Ausdauerbelastungen), Lifestyle ( Ausschnitte verschiedener Locations in Europa, der Fibo und internationalen Sportveranstaltungen mit anregenden Berichten) und zielgerichteter Ernährung ( Posts über saubere und perfekte Ernährung, bezogen auf die jeweilige Anforderung).


Viel Spass bei den folgenden regelmäßigen Posts....

Sort:  

Congratulations to join in steemit @mfconcept, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Congratulations @mfconcept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Very interesting! I can see your account is somewhat new yet I'm feeling generous. There is an upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome to steemit @mfconcept., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Hi @mfconcept .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Hi @mfconcep ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@takin88/wajib-baca-dan-share-or-or-kesehatan-reproduksi-wanita-2017826t153821873z

Welcome to steemit @mfconcept .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

A new Steemian :-) hello @mfconcept I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66