My introduction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I literally just created my account! I have heard so much positive feedback from a friend about this I just couldn't help but sign up immediately. I will keep this short and sweet.

My name is Megan. I am 23 years old and I live in Alberta ! I have a dog named Piper who seriously means the world to me. She is a German shepherd and turning 1 next month! Little miss Piper is always full of so much energy!!

I am currently completing my Nail Technician program at EIE Medispa! I have recently completed a eye lash extension program as well as a eye brow waxing program. I have high hopes and loads of motivation/ambition to open my own spa one day in the near future and I won't quit until I succeed !!

I believe that nothing in life should be handed to a person and hard work WILL payoff because with the right attitude, anything is possible.

I appreciate you spending moment of your time with me! I look forward to becoming more familiar with steemit!

Sort:  

I grew up in Saskatchewan and got the hell outta there as soon as I could :) Welcome to the cool kids' table!

Hey look at me driving traffic! When's that referral program kicking in again steemit? Lol nice to have you here as well Megan, we definitely need a more diverse base of content creators.

Thanks ! I am glad to be here.

Congratulations @megan-carriere! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @megan-carriere! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @megan-carriere! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74