New to steemit and im stoked to be here, introduced by @adammadd

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My first post yep - well what do I say except from what i have read, like a lot of you here are, i am also new to crypto currency. Getting involved here and also looking to make my first investments in to Steem, EOS and Ethereum this week.

I come from Australia and work for an international outbound travel company as the head Web and IT Manager, which is where I currently am sitting now.

Yes this is what I get up to in my spare time, no that is not my office but i do love going out for a fly, Its beautiful up there.

10168001_10152061255893348_1595450527_n.jpg

I have found this site super informative for learning about various things but mostly the crypto currency information and hope to also share as much informative content as possible.

Majority of my background is in coding and development across various platforms. Dev work for crypto? yes please!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @megameh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @megameh! Welcome to steemit! :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Megameh I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thanks Chrisx will do

Bienvenido a steemit, espero te guste, mucha suerte.

Awesome! Welcome to the community @megameh wish you much success here. I too, am new to the world of crypto but, its so freaking awesome the more you get wrapped into it. Feel free to follow me any time @AshleyOnline. Wishing you success in everything. PS. Great view I couldn't imagine how awesome it is to fly up there every day. It must be amazing.

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Megameh :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks Khunpoom!

Very cool welcome to Steemit! Enjoy

A warm welcome to the Steemit community, we look forward to your posts. I upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60