STEEEMIT LOOOOOK IT'S ME, INTRODUCING @mat25

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

13895289_10154003583308271_839300147473653837_n.jpg

MUSIC YES

I am a 22 year old Songwriter, Producer and Kazoo Genius from England. I make very horrible music that nobody wants to hear, and also very nice lovely songs that i hope everyone wants to hear. I am currently living in post-university confusion after studying for a degree in Music and have recently discovered that university isn't actually the real world.

GUITAR YES

I mainly play guitar very badly on purpose, i am good enough at it now to pretend to be bad. I sing as well and have the voice of 1000 angels singing in unison. Seriously though i have been doing music for like 10 years, this is a picture of me playing in camden when i was 13:

1936696_107766038270_3548220_n.jpg

VEGAN hnghghn

I am a Vegan and make unnecessarily large quantities of hummus, so much that i could fill up a swimming pool with hummus within a year, not that i would want to, there would be no reason to do that. Also i haven't done the maths so i probably couldn't fill up a swimming pool, but i might be able to fill one up enough to swim in the hummus.... not that I would want to.

hummus-horiz-a-1200.jpg

So like give me a follow and upvote my stuff if you like it!

BANDS (Click on them)


TV COMA


Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 14.37.16.png

Pulo Revé

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you

Welcome to Steem @mat25 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @mat25 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)

Welcome @mat25
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Hi @mat25 ,nice to meet you.I just want to tell you that your intro is awesome. Post more something more about music. I have followed you for your news.
Also you can check out my blog. if you like my content, please follow me @loffy1999

Thanks! i have followed you

welcome to steemit enjoy!!!

@follow

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

yes i will thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

cool thanks!

Welcome to steem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48