Hi Steemit! I'm Mark Fitzgerald and I get paid to photograph things. Some of them are pretty.

Hi all! My name is Mark and I'm a fashion, advertising and commercial photographer. I've been creating images professionally for 5 years and I operate out of my Melbourne-based studio here in Australia.
My work is separated into two main parts. One part is the glamorous world of fashion and art with beautiful subjects, picturesque locations and dreamy styling. These are the images I will be posting in the hope that you will be visually pleased. The other part of my work is corporate and commercial work. Although this is equally important to my role, the images are less publicly appealing and I will keep that to myself :)

I'm very excited about what Steemit could mean for social media, particularly for creatives. I hope we see a new trend of worthy content being promoted and rewarded whilst less worthy content falls out of view - particularly nastiness, bullying and posts of little substance. This could create a better world!

I look forward to engaging with you all. Please stop by to say hello and, if they are to your taste, please enjoy my images.

Chat soon :)
-Mark
www.instagram.com/markjfitzgerald
www.markfitzgerald.com.au
BBkil-39.jpgBriTap EpicPhotography-11.jpgJesse-7.jpgTWLV-7.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @markfitzgerald. Those are some neta pictures absolutely loved them. Steemit has very strong photography community and I am sure you would feel at home here. Looking forward to your posts :)

oh wow yes i can see your skills :-)
gonna follow you right now
wanna see more of your work
welcome to the steemit community :-)
greetings from Thailand
@chris

what a nice photographs~

Thank you kidesk :)

you're welcome. Have a nice day @markfitzgerald

Welcome to Steemit Mark. Hope to see some beautiful shots from you in the future. Love the ones you just posted.

Thank you eqko :) that's very kind of you.

Thanks and g'day calinconst :)

Hi Mark, welcome to steemit. Great pics mate! Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Come over to my profile and feel free to have a look around. ;) @Ozz

Welcome to Steemit @markfitzgerald :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33