Hello Steemit! I love to travel, this is my short story.

HELLO!! I’m Marina.

sky.png

This is me, the girl jumping out of a plane. Wow, that was a really cool feeling of freedom. First… Panic! a second later – freedom!
I love to travel and explore the world. Eat local food, walk walk walk, see the nature, meet new people, try new things.

miami.png

My first solo trip was 6 weeks in Bali and Singapore. That really changed me to take all the opportunities offered in life. Back home again, which are Sweden, I opened a raw food cafe with a unknown instagram friend. The cafe was really successful in media and social media. It even made me an author. 2016 I can call me a proud author of the raw food book RAW FIKA.

But…
2 years later working 10-13 hours a day I said no. Its enough! I want freedom in life. Freedom in time and money.

gili.png

Now I building up a way to earn money while traveling, so I really can have the time to travel. And money.
I travel solo, with friends and with the love of my life Mike. He’s a bodybuilder with a total different travel routine then me. I promise you a few good stories about that later on.!

svalbard.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @marinaasplund :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Welcome to steemit :)
you are looking interesting so I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Welcome to Steem @marinaasplund I have sent you a tip

Where have you sent it?

I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome to steemit. :)
upvoted and followed.
Hope you follow me too :)

Im sure theres alot more travels to come. Like your pictures. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

Hello !

Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Hello, welcome to steem it, you can follow us if you like to get some daily content, we can do the same for you :)

Wish you good luck on steemit, its awesome.

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32