"They sentenced me to twenty ­years of boredom for trying to change the system from within." Leonard Cohen

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So, here we Go!

This is me

temporaryKopie.png

I'm a media artist living and working in Vienna-AT.

And this is how I work. ((:

IMG_0686.jpg

Chaos is my creative abode. I use all kinds of scissors and knifes as extentions of my mind and all sorts of glue as extention of my heart.

I'm here on this platform to share my work with the world but most of all, to take a fresh start in doing so.
The social media I have been using and still use does not fulfill me anymore. I guess more people feel like this.
As far as I followed this site the steemit crowd seems to really want to connect in a more open, more authentic way and so do I.
My intention here on steemit is to take a more authentic approach on social media. To just talk from my heart, show who I truly am and hopefully inspire other people by sharing what I love to do.

If you like to have a look at my other sites you'll see, that the style and content is kinda neutral, dry, just as everyone does it in arts. Business as usual...
http://mariahera.weebly.com/ and http://masoeurcenttetes.weebly.com/

Exept of my Blog Sonic Glue, wich is just weird ;)) http://sonicglue.blogspot.co.at/
To make it complete feel free to follow me on instagramm ;) https://www.instagram.com/sonicglue010101/

And Now...

Let's trip together!

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Thank you!
Everyone is so helpful!

Hey @mariahera :-) Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @mariahera!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for the support! (:

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you for following! Just followed you back (:
Until now I like it a lot here, but there is still a lot to explore!
All the best to you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Thank you for the links!
I'll check them out, looks like they are usefull (:

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

I found the time to watch your video and found it very helpful and easy to understand.
Thank you so much! I followed you on youtube and @steemitvideos. Now the journey can begin ((:

That's great! I'm so glad to hear that the videos are helpful. That's my goal and I love to hear feedback from people who watch them. Thanks again!

wow, a media artist! anw welcome to steemit! followed you already. have a great journey here!

Thanks, u too! ,)

Welcome! I am sure steemit needs more artists like you, creative and original :) I hope you will like it here! :)

Oooo, thanks a bunch! (:

Very nice introduction,
it´s good to have you here on steem.
Love the pictures you paint ;)

Thank you!
I really appreciate that you like my work. Actually it’s not painting but college (:
Like your stencils too!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hahaha! Indeed there are (:
I'm more on the fun side and I already feel that I like it (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87