My presentation in english!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to all @Steemit community! And I want to thank the person that I like this excellent world, @sary for giving me the idea of ​​being part of this family so pretty I hope to be to your liking. And a continuation will tell you a little bit about me ...

First of all, My name is Miguel Mejias Venezolano 20 years old Student of the accounting career publishes little to be a professional of the republic which is on of my goals to fulfill. I was in the most impressive state of Venezuela, my Beautiful Maracaibo "The land of the beloved sun".

A continuation I would like to tell you a little of my family, I live in a large family in which we are 5 brothers and I am the youngest of all, which in itself I miss because of the situation that my country lives. Two of them have made the decision to live in other countries like Panama, Colombia ... That the evil of my country will not last a lifetime and I hope to have them back soon!

And as not to talk about my great nephew, ivan alejandro is like my little brother except the consent of the house, the person of personality but super special in my life!

My parents, Well I really want to thank all for forming a person in me Responsible, honest and hardworking are the values ​​that characterize me as a person thanks to them, Children of a Christian Church "Peniel Foundation" Many people as children, since the "Peniel Foundation" is in a very humble sector of my State.

My love story, I do not believe in coincidences but for something God has put me a woman in my way of the quality of the years of my life @ yaslinc28 and thus waiting for the first birth of my own family Mathias Miguel! Little by little we go ahead of every problem and with the help of God we will get what we want together!

My interests, I like the sport of music and cooking. I like to experience new things and make people again, very close to my friends. Like Messi, Neymar and Suarez Quality are part of the best team in the world of F.C Barcelona!
I hope to be able to find in @Steemit the necessary help and to be able to share my free time with all of you Thanks to everyone for your attention, I am already one of @Steemit!

Sort:  

Hello @mangel10! Welcome to steemit! :)

Bienvenido, pero te recomiendo que pongas el titulo en ingles por que hay mas personas hablantes de ese idiota! pero buen post!

Thank you,
I do not understand the idiot

Welcome to Steemit Miguel. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @mangel10 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54