MY FIRST POST ( introducing myself )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello steemit world :)

im so exited to join this community . i knew about steemit through my brother and i really found it so useful and i like it so far . 

my name is mai el basiouny and i am from Egypt

i have a bachelor degree in commerce and i worked as an accountant for 3 years .

i am passionate about fashion and skin care and everything related to them . also food , sport , exercise , reading , travel and many more are of my interests as well . 

it will be a pleasure to make friends here :) and thanks for your time 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @maii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Maii!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

@khunpoom thanks alot and im the one who glad joining u here :) i will follow you

Welcome to steemit @maii. I have too join on steemit 2 days ago. Be positive steemian and enjoying about your steem post on steemit 😊

thank you @miskya :) yeah im trying to be positive as i was thinking it will be much easier :D but its ok im really enjoying it so far :)

Hello @maii. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hello david , thank you :) wish you same :)

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit! Glad you have someone to show you around already, it can be hard to navigate at first for most of us.

thank you @searnold :) actually it wasn't that easy because we started it together so he didnt have much info. about it as well , but we start discover it together :D

Ah well enjoy the discovery together! I have followed you and look forward to seeing more post's from you.

Thank you @searnold me too ☺ and Thanks for following , I have followed you as well

G'day @maii! Welcome to the platform :]

g day @msg768 , thank you :)

"Ahlan Wa Sahlan" Welcome to Steemit!!! @maii Best Wishes!!

Hey there @maii! Welcome to the platform :]

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70