Hi Steemit !!! I am a newcomer, help me to develop my steemit

1486293454661.jpg

Hello steemit ... !!!
I am a newcomer to this steemit. Introduce my name Intan. I am Muslim, and I am a Muslim. I live in a city in Aceh, Indonesia. precisely in Lhokseumawe. have you heard it?

I'm still 20 years old, and now a college student at a university in my city of course.

how do i know about steemit?
I introduced steemit by my boyfriend @wahyue who also played steemit. he said pretty to add pocket money and I tried to play steemit.

In this steemit I use an account with the name @ magicbone172. In follow and visit my post ny friends...

20776787_1453728198049954_6835197488151271939_o.jpg

received_1343023809088549.jpeg

20476047_2008021529484208_6741774456108527370_n.jpg


Okee steemit friends...
That's a glimpse of me, help me develop my steemit account. please support and help.

Don't forget help to Upvote and Resteem, please....

DQmVFagYUWnhPfKSmYqYeg9ioCkrZ6eRFwKp7419jjaaa35.gif


magic.jpg


Follow @magicbone172

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @magicbone172 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, Welcome here..
Since you are new here let me tell you that rising up when you are new is hard but consistency is the key, you can make it but all you will need is true you and patience. I am saying that because I've been there and I say it to every introduce myself post I come across..
learn things and don't get demotivated..
first you need to know these very clearly

What is STEEM, STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLAR?? - work and purpose explained

https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamzainshahbaz/what-is-steem-steem-power-and-steem-dollar-work-and-purpose-explained

You can learn much from my experience if you wanna look, I will help you grow the quality of posts and you will know what to post...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamzainshahbaz/5-steemit-facts-you-should-know

and

https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamzainshahbaz/first-week-at-steemit-what-i-learned

I just followed you, feel free to ask if you require any help.. see you around :)

You blogs are helpful and interesting. I followed you.

Nice to meet you...Welcome to Steemit😊

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Your post was resteemed thanks to @wahyue
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Nice to meet you, @magicbone172! Welcome to Steemit!

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Have a great time in Steemit.
enjoy and good luck!

thanks @sunnylife
i follow you no, pls follow me to

Welcome to steemit family @magicbone172 , keep steeming and you will grow everyday, follow me for your every steemit related questions

thanks friends ,,, help me to expand my account

Congratulations @magicbone172! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit, I hope your enjoy here with your talents. have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56