Hello, Steemit! First post whoop whoop!

Hellooooo steemit!

My parents told me about this platform and, as someone who loves to meet others and interact over social media profiles I said, "Hey, why not make an account". I am an American, "technically" college student, Majoring in Theater arts at San Francisco State University. I say "technically" because at the moment I only take online courses so that I can work full time, save money and travel to amazing places. My posts will most likely include, hikes with friends, my travels, art, cooking/baking, pictures of myself or my dog, and the occasional flower appreciation post. I love it when I can find others who are genuinely interested in the same things as myself, hopefully i'll meet some cool peeps!

Heres a few photos of myself, I always like to know what people look like!
Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 9.45.21 AM.png

Yosemite was on fire...so I went on a hike around Pinecrest lake, hope Yosemite heals fast!
Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 9.55.29 AM.png

My Husky Pup, Juno!
Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 10.02.52 AM.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @madeeesun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you I appreciate it!! :)

Great post and amazing fotos! @madeeesun

Thank you, I love taking photos and sharing with others!!

Hello, most welcome on steemit
Upvoted,

Thank you for the warm welcome! ^__^

You are looking hot and sexy in black short and also in yellow strips

Hello. Welcome to Steemit:)

Hello to you too! Thank you!!

Welcome @madeeesun aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you @slickhustler007 I will keep your advice in mind!! :)

welcome to this platform:)

Hi! Thanks, I'm excited to be here!! :)

Hey Girly "Welcome to Steemit" @madeesun Share Gif:

Hey!! hahaha Love that Gif!

I would like to say Welcome Lauryn Hill( Whoop whoop )...LOL
BUT
Hi there @madeeesun :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hahaha, Lauryn Hill! I appreciate your location is Gaia!

Welcome to Steemit Madeeesun! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank ya! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55