Welcome me!!

Hello everyone, I am Luisa Karolina González from Maracaibo - Venezuela, I am really exited to be here. I am a journalist and do so many things, I love makeup, beauty, and happy people, I know I´ll be here a lot because is gonna be my personal blog, where you can see and read about all the things I love to do, and share.
I would like to know new people around here, can you tell me how´s it here? Share your expiriences, and more!! All my love to you guys!! Love ya!!

Xoxo!!

IMG-20161220-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrbean from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to steemit! you're going to love it. I look forward to your future post.

so nice!! Thanks!! xoxoxx

Welcome to Steem Community @luisakaro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit community!. Saludos compatriota, estamos a la orden!.

Dios, compatriota, tantos malos recuerdos esa palabra jajaja saludso

Hello @luisakaro. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hello david!! Please to meet you!! Thanks for the vibes

Welcome Luisa

Thanks Phillips

if you were transformer you 'd be Optimus Fine !

I have Not idea what that means, but thanks I think

Great to meet you @luisakaro. I just started blogging 2 nights ago, and I love it. You should be able to be great, since you are a journalist! No hesitation in writing, I bet. LOL

lol thanks honey!! Yes, and is my first blog expirience, good luck to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49