Hey Steemit- logicknot here//

Greetings, my name is Josh! (also known as logicknot) 

I'm a full time student who is new to Steemit.

I will take this introduction post as an opportunity to talk about myself and my experience relevant to Steemit. 

To begin, I am no stranger to cryptocurrency and blockchain. I had purchased Bitcoin cheaply in 2014 and had just recently sold the amount I had to a generous market spike this last year. I took an interest into this platform as an alternative to Youtube, and I am sure this was likely case for other creators. While I plan to remain a curator for a while longer, I aim to produce content, as well.

My interests include beatboxing, philosophy, Magic: the Gathering, and Old School Runescape... You could say that I'm a big nerd. :) 

I have a lot of creativity when it comes to brewing decks for Magic, but I see the cards as an investment, too. My collection is rather large as I've been playing for six years at the time of this post. I hope to be able to share deck ideas or thoughts about the game in a blog format or even videos.

As I prepare for college and finish off a final year of school, it's likely I will not have adequate time to post as I should. However, I am excited even to be a curator for now on this amazing platform. As our community grows and its content diversifies, the future looks promising for Steemit!


Sort:  

Magic is awesome dude :)

Holy shoot dude thanks for the vote! And yeah, I make an effort to teach any friends/anyone even remotely willing to learn lol


Welcome to Steemit @logicknot!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

I use them daily. The really are very handy
Much success!

Nice to meet you
Dear.@logicknot
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@logicknot

welcome logicknot! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

cool, i am a fan of yours as well (:

Hello, welcome to steemit, I wish you luck !!!

Hi Josh how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Nice to hear Magic is still alive and well. Good luck in college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33