hello..... i m my dad's little angel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello all
I am Anuj, I am 13 years old. IMG-20170614-WA0027.jpg
this picture is of 2005 when I was 1 year old.

IMG-20170614-WA0017.jpg
and this picture is my most recent.

I am too young to be here but I have big dreams and I want to join this platform in a hope to help my family in any way possible.

I like football(soccer) and messi is my favourite player.

I learnt steemit from my uncle @alokkoshal
He told me about steemit because I am very curious about technology.

I will tell to all everything about me in this post but first I would like you to meet my mother.
IMG-20170614-WA0019.jpg
Her name is Manju yadav and she is a teacher.

now I would like you to meet with my cousin
Daksh
IMG-20170614-WA0021.jpg
he is my rabbit and I love him a lot.

I study in 8th class and this is my school
IMG-20170614-WA0016.jpg

this is a picture during my school outbound we met these lovely peoply from different countries.
IMG-20170614-WA0013.jpg

this is my favourite bike, but it is not mine . I will buy one for my daddy.
IMG-20170614-WA0012.jpg

My birthday celebration.
IMG-20170614-WA0023.jpg

happy family :)
IMG-20170614-WA0014.jpg

thank you everyone for reading my introduction.
please upvote me and follow me
thank you

Sort:  

Very nice picture. Very nice family. Have a good day.welcome to Steemit community.

Welcome to Steemit @littleangle :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit .. follow me i will follow you😍

Thank you

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

@littleangle Welcome to Steemit ::))

welcome brother to steemit..

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Yes i enjoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51