GOOD MORNING STEEEEEEEEMIT!!!! Are you looking for a different perspective on life? Look no further.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on Steemit. My name is Nazereth. I am a young American who is naive to the struggles of the world, but would like to share my perspective on how I view the world. I am a business major, who also has a passion for philosophy, emotional intelligence, and eSports. I will go over my view on sensitive topics for people such as freedom, security, relationships, love, judgement, and how your "emotions" can deceive you. Play life's game, not yours.DSC_0297.JPG

"Sure, give me an adventure and I'll ride it."
-Melissa Auf der Maur

Sort:  

Congratulations @life-happens-naz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @life-happens-naz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Life-happens-naz I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Life-happens-naz!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Hello @life-happens-naz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Loading...

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/myth-cell-phone-use-causes-cancer-fact-some-probability

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66