Meet myself

Hi fellow steemians... Im Elizabeth but please call me Lex
Snapchat-1375487921.jpg
Im very excited to be part and parcel of this interesting community and see what it has in store for me! And how i can contribute positively to such a community.

My Favorite Things

Sky photography

IMG_20170527_072013.jpg
They keep me intuned with nature always...

I love travelling and sight seeing....
Photos of that will be on my next post

Writing

Screenshot_2017-04-01-18-15-49.png

Screenshot_2017-07-16-13-58-57.png
Whenever I'm writing, I loose track of time... Hilarious

Eating
Everyone loves eating, but i guess i eat alot. Fruits, snacks are mostly my favorite😎

I'd want to learn new things on steemit... I guess its as promising as it looks....

Thanks for reading my self introduction. Please enjoy stories that I will be posting here, stay tuned. Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Hello @lexbreeze! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @lexbreeze I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Family Black Beauty :-) ... Keep Going Dude...

Hello @lexbreeze. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Good post dear

Welcome to steemit!

Hi Lexbreeze its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hey there @lexbreeze! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67