Hello, I'm Sabina from sLOVEnia.

Hi Guys,

my name is Sabina and I come from little European country called sLOVEnia (yes, we have "LOVE" in the middle).


This photo was taken in Velika Planina (Slovenian Alps).

I just wanted to say Hi and that I'm excited to join such a great community! :) :)

I'm HUGE FAN of travel, food and healty living. I do joga and meditate everyday. Trying to be better version of myself and always positive.

Here are few of mine photos for start and to learn how to use this stuff properly. :)


(San Giminiano - Italy)


(Dominican Republic)


(Dublin - Ireland)

Expect more from me soon :)

Love, Sabina

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit all of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi @hien-tran thank you so so much for kind words :) will do my best! The same goes to you! Read you soon :) s

You are beautiful and live in a beautiful love country! I will follow your blog and l look forward to more pictures.

Thanks for such a kind words...really surprised! :) Glad to connect!

And thanks for resteem! :) This is like share right? :) i'm new in all this..reeeallly new :) :)

Yes it is, it puts your post in front of my followers. We all are new at something sometime.

Thanks for that! Will return you a favor 😁

Welcome to Steemit @lavitaebella :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thank you @maheshreddy for your kind advice :) read you soon!

Nice travel pictures. Welcome Sabina to steemit. Have fun.

Hi @jamjamfood! Glad to connect! :)

Welcome to Steem @lavitaebella I have sent you a tip

Thank you :) :)

Hello there @lavitaebella and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thank you @steemitlotteries! Glad to connect :)

Each pic of yours tells a different story, Love to read more about your travels, I love travelling too ... Om Shanti ! ..Welcome to Steemit !
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Hi @utfull! Nice to meet you! Namaste! :) How are things going for you? You are also new here, right? You have a new follower, looking forward to read your posts :) bye, s

A newbie helping and welcoming another newbie :P

Really nice community! Happy to be here :)

welcome to steemit enjoy yourself!!!!
@follow

Thank you @tinashe - have a nice day!! Glad to connect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28