Going Steemian to share my unknow works!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

My name is Laura.
foroLaura.jpg

I’m 19, half german and half Italian, but I live in Italy since forever now. I’ve studied Fashion design for 5 years and now I’m working in this field, hoping to create my own brand one day. I know this is a dream many other have and it is very difficult to make real, but still I’m sure that with hard work and perseverance I can achieve my goal, or at least live a life doing what I love ☺

My great passion lately is the handmade Painting on fabric, something like this ->rosa.jpg

foto.jpg

I plan to posts here my new works in the next weeks, so if you like to give me some feedback or if you enjoy my works please consider to follow me.

Here some projects I worked on (feel free to give me your opinion on them):

Farfalle.jpg

giappone.jpg

Revenge.jpg

I look forward to read your comments!

Have a great day & thanks for reading my post!

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Hey there, thank you! I'm here since yesterday and I'm already in love with the community! The website has a lot of potential and i hope i can create interesting content for our fellow steemians :-)

You got a good start into the Community then 😉 I hope you'll fall in love even more over time and that we may interact again in future on this great social media project 😉

Welcome to Steemit @laurah :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Good luck on Steemit. Following.

Welcome to Steem @laurah I have sent you a tip

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome! You're going to find amazing people and great content around here. Stay true to your dreams and you'll succeed on them, steem on!

Hi Laura and welcome to Steemit. I wish you lots of success on this platform.

To help get you started take a look at the Minnow Support Project, where we help newcomers to settle into Steemit, grow your following and get noticed. Join us in Discord Chat to learn more.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Congratulations @laurah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78