Introducemyself. Hi Steemians!! I'm Laura Granado

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, my name is Laura Granado, I'm from Venezuela. I am 22 years old and together with my sister we are the youngest of 3 brothers. Yes, I'm a twin (it's beautiful). I love social networks, I love my country and hurts me so much to have left it, but above all to be away from my family. I love the rock music, the puppies and the venezuelan food. I love the cold, I hate the heat and I do not like the beach. I currently live in Brazil and I hope to share with you guys my experiences from day to day. Follow me, it's free!

()

I hope we all help us in this big and awesome community! lets follow me its free, kisses and hugs.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community. You're already on your way. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Will follow you, hope you will follow me.

bienvenida cuenta con mi humilde voto

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Welcome aboard sexy!:)

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hello Laura
nice to have you here..
i think you can make here lots of friends...
welcome to the family...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54