introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


 God bless this ⒽⓄⓉ mess ☞ ᵇMy Name is laura  im 18 Years  a nd im a newbie here this is my first time here ❞   I like Web Design/i'm  Fashion Lover ❤ Single  🔒 /  fitness is my life   /






Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Laura!

What are some of your hobbies besides fitness?

Glad to have you here on steemit. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem @lauraa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hey,,iam also new here lets follow each other

Hello @lauraa. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Lauraa I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @lauraa I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I WILL Thank u

Hi Laura, Great to see more people joining the steem it community! Look forward to reading your posts buddy.
See ya round!

Welcome to Steem land @lauraa your winning already. I got zero hello's or tips on my intro post.

Hello Lauraa !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56