introduceyourself

In 1987 in Strasbourg,

I share my time of life and work between Strasbourg, Paris and Lecce.

Self-taught artist, revealed 10 years ago, it is in the world of history, cooking and art that I evolve since childhood. The world of creation fascinates me, but it is only 30 years later that I finally open and deploy myself intimately.

Coming from an Italian family from Lecce and a line of girls, it is on the lands of the Strasbourg region that my father, cook and painter in his spare time, and my mother, fond of history and travels, meet in January 78.

A prosperous period of carefree years, I grow up in an active intellectual and artistic environment. It is in contact with the associative and artistic environment that I am enriched; visual arts, theater, cooking and contemporary poetry are the areas in which I evolve.

the artist-zen.

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.

thank you very much yes with pleasure.

I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself

C360_2014-12-05-17-23-14-2301.jpg

oh.. hahahah Thank you :))
and i can give you advice
you should check this out
https://steemstats.com
it let you know your voteing power left or not ^^

hello to the planet steemit

Hello and welcome to our Steemit Community.

If you are interested, you can check out this article to know a bit more about Steemit : https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaedea/why-not-facebook-how-is-steemit-better-my-genuine-thoughts-on-steemit-its-potential-and-its-future-as-a-decentralised-social

hi, alright I'm going to look at the article. thank you

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

thank you very much I will do articles on my passion.

welcome here lartist-zen
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Electronics In The Classroom

Hi @lartist-zen, welcome to steemit. As a new member you must know about how you could be successful in steemit network. So I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Thank You
Nayan @nayanbd666
Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there.

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :) upvoted and followed :D

thank you yes with pleasure vote for me and I vote for you