This is my introduction to steemit

Let me start off by saying my introduction to steemit is my second post. I think that goes to show how new I am but with that out of the way my name is Brandon! I graduated high school last month and am choosing to go down my own path that does not involve college. I made this choice because unlike most I have a vision for my life and a good mindset to get where I want.

My main hobby is music production, I make beats and in the future I want to sell them. I have a store already setup I just need a new computer which i'm planning to build because my current laptop is about 10 years old and can't handle my projects to well. I'm interested in all types of art and I made this logo for my store.

YoutubeBanner3.jpg

I've always liked helping people so on this steem account I plan to make how-to guides and post around helping people mentally, physically and financially. As well as post about music, art and my other interest. I hope I can share all of this with you guys and build an audience!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @laphoenixx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much much appreciated

Hey @laphoenixx welcome to Steemit man!

Pretty cool logo, great job on that. I made one for my crypto blog too recently.

Welcome to the Community, Laphoenixx!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you for the support!

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). If you have any questions about S.Korea and Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

Welcome @laphoenixx aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

A new Steemian :-) hello @laphoenixx I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58