Hi Steemit Members !!! A little about myself( MY INTRODUCTION )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

d.jpgHi everyone,i am Samuel from Lagos,Nigeria,a beautiful and boisterous city with a lot of opportunities,i would liken Lagos to New York city because it is a land of opportunities with over 20 million people residing and working here .....Having graduated from high school for some years now and not been able to attain a bachelors degree due to several reasons ranging from finance to other things,i have accepted the challenge to keep moving and growing since they say life is a process..So far it hasn't been easy but i have learnt to work hard,learn,grow and improve myself daily..I am lucky to have found out about steemit courtesy of the many ads of @jerrybanfield and i hope my stay here would be fruitful and i can help bring in more people into the community...I saw someone made a post about been the mother of one of the top posters from India called @firepower and how she got a lot of up-votes,followers and acknowledgment....I guess i might also jokingly call myself the brother of this two great individuals and mentor @jerrybanfield and @firepower...Please follow me,show some love and i would continue to improve myself and make steemit more open to everyone on the African continent....I would be blogging about Africa and all of what it entails....

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend, welcome the best platform in the world @lagos, I hope to see a lot of creativity in your blog. I am waiting for the wonderful things you share. Start working from now on. Let's be friends follow me friends, visit my blog @cutsari. I wrote poetry there. I wait for you.

Selamat, selamat datang platform terbaik didunia @lagos, kuharap bisa melihat banyak kreatifitas di blog kamu. Saya menunggu hal-hal luar biasa yang kamu bagikan. Mulai lah berkarya dari sekarang. Mari kita berteman ikuti saya teman, kunjungi blog saya @cutsari. saya menulis puisi disana. saya tunggu kehadiran kamu.

Oh thank you.....You have my hand

Welcome to Steemit, Samuel! I would love to see more pictures of your city and surrounding areas.

Thank you and definitely i would post that up...I appreciate your support

Welcome to Steem @lagos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow Thank you,i appreciate your support

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Lagos I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you

  • Hello! Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
    Have a nice day!

  • Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
    Ten un buen día:)

Thank you

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

thanks for the words of wisdom and encouragement

Hello my country friend, I like that unique name you choose (lagos) welcome to steemit dear friend @lagos, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Aww thank you.....greatly appreciated...

Welcome beloved.

Big welcome to steemit on behalf of the steemit community

I'm Bania from Nigeria too, I joined steemit recently and I am enjoying every moment here.
I want you to believe you can succeed here and build a fulfilling career if you follow the rules.

As a noob focus more creating valuable and quality content more than upvoting the best content because of your low steem power SP, you wouldn’t earned much of curation reward. So invest time in creating content and well thought out comment on other people’s post.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Helpful....Thank you

Welcome on steemit .You'll find that the community is great , and helpfull , i m looking forward to see what you post next .If you want to follow me , i write about fun stuff and programing lessons . Good luck

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42