You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit Members !!! A little about myself( MY INTRODUCTION )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Congratulations my friend, welcome the best platform in the world @lagos, I hope to see a lot of creativity in your blog. I am waiting for the wonderful things you share. Start working from now on. Let's be friends follow me friends, visit my blog @cutsari. I wrote poetry there. I wait for you.

Selamat, selamat datang platform terbaik didunia @lagos, kuharap bisa melihat banyak kreatifitas di blog kamu. Saya menunggu hal-hal luar biasa yang kamu bagikan. Mulai lah berkarya dari sekarang. Mari kita berteman ikuti saya teman, kunjungi blog saya @cutsari. saya menulis puisi disana. saya tunggu kehadiran kamu.

Sort:  

Oh thank you.....You have my hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48