Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit @ladywonder, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit @ladywonder. No need to censor your images in anyway if you tag NSFW. We are a small erotic community here but growing. other people to check out are @nspart and @birdiewonder. Make sure you also join Steem chat and let us know if you have any questions. This is a really supportive community.

thank you :)

Nice work! I like it a lot, you must be the apprentice of a great artist. :)

lol thanks, i'm surronded with some talented people :)

Great post Lady Wonder. I really love your tattoos. I would love to hear the stories behind some of them. If not too personal, maybe a good idea for some future posts? Keep up the good work and I of course upvoted this post.

yes great idea

Are you volunteering next? ;)

I love your tattoo pics :)

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79