Hi, better late (just a little) than Never! Introducing myself :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I've been on steemit now for almost 3 weeks. I'm a little late in doing this but I am still learning and captivated by Steemit! Wheww, well here I go....

As you can see from my steem name, I go by "ladybqcrypto" but my name is Amy Good. I get called everything from Amy Goodbar (like the chocolate bar) to Amy Goodietoo, you name it! lol.

The most famous line is "Amy, tell me something GOOD?" (like the song) I can't lie, I don't mind that because I kinda like the song and I start humming the words to myself, hehee :)

Hmm, about me: I'm a 46 year old, mom, to an almost 21 year old son. Yayy! ...pssss. (he's almost out of my house) lol.

I work in a hospital and I am a property manager for single family homes. I love real estate and can't wait to own a few of my own properties soon!

My hobby now is investing in cryptocurrencies. My portfolio is small because I just started about 3 months ago. OMG, this crypto world is ad-dic-tive!! I became a share owner with the company above (see link in bio). I am loving this and excited because I have learned so much in the last couple of months and have made so many new friends with like minds.


Go now and get you lots of it while it's at 6 cents!!
Sort:  

Big welcome!

Welcome to Steem Community @ladybqcrypto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @ladybqcrypto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! Yes, lol, I will remember you :)

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Thanks, I am getting myself familiar! Lots of great info to get me started!

welcome ladybqcrypto, nice to meet you!

Thank you and nice to meet you as well!

@ladybqcrypto, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Salute! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote for you and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52