Self-introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO, everyone~

I am kunkunhappy,and today is my first day to join in this group of steemit.
As the word "happy"in my name, I want to spend some happy time with you guys, at least, to share some happy moments with you~ Because I like travelling, so I'd like to share some beautiful views, delicious foods and cherished moments with you.

I have spent 2 years to live in south america, 4 and half years in Japan,and many years in China, so I also want to share some point of views about different cultures among these countries.
If you are also interested in these fields, you can "follow" me, and we can communicate about everything~

IMG_E1939.JPG

THANK YOU VERY MUCH~~~

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kunkunhappy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @kunkunhappy

THANK YOU~Now I follow you~ you are my first friend,jajaja...

This post has received a 4.50% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @kunkunhappy.

Hi~thank you~you are my second friend❤❤❤jaja。。。

Welcome, Enjoy writing, voting and commenting here on Steemit. Remember to have fun and not focus so much on trying to earn money early on.

Thank you for your advice~I follow you ,you are my fifth friend~

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

THANK YOU VERY MUCH ,GOD BLESS ALL OF US~I follow you ,you are my sixth friend~O(∩_∩)O

You'r wellcome 😀

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you~ I follow you ,you are my seventh friend,and HAVE A GREAT DAY,TOO~!!!^_^

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank you~I follow you and I will read it,I hope all of us can enjoy the warm community!Have a nice day ~

You got a 20.27% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @kunkunhappy!


Welcome to Steem @kunkunhappy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49