Hello!! Hola!! Salut!! Introducing myself steemies!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello!!! Im venezuelan new in steemit world. I like read, History, suspense Movies, UFOs stuff, nature and Im a big fan of GAME OF THRONES. I love languages and meet new friends around the world.

Sort:  

Heloo , and welcome on steemit , a great community more or less . Looking forward to see what you post .If you want to follow me , i write about programing ,and mostly fun stuff . Have fun

Welcome to Steem @ksaray I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks new friend!! Im just learning!!!

Hello!!!! thank you new friend!!!!!

Let me welcome you to this community @Ksaray . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

thanks a lot friend, sure if I need sometjing to know I'll let you know!!!! Ill follow you!!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Thanks friend!!

glad to see you @Ksaray I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello new friend thank you!! Im enjoy the community a lot!!!

Wellcome steemit ,Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

thanks friend of course I already follow you!!!!!

Welcome, Bradley! Hope you enjoy blogging on Steem It. It's a great community online where you can meet other Steemians and build a network. @ksaray

Thanks new friend!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51