Hello Steemit , this is my first post :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit , my name is Ivan :)

Yes

I was born and live in the Russian Federation :)

I will alternately review the crypto currency that is already in my portfolio and ICO.
I have been interested in crypto-currencies since 2017 since March.
A year ago I invested in the crypt symbolically $ 300 and forgot about it until the New Year, after December 20, I was brought to Fiat with a pleasant x15 bump, that is, about $ 4,500 for 9 months.
After that, I began to get carried away with crypt and blocking seriously, studying all possible possibilities in-depth, and already in February of this year I collected a new investment portfolio from those currencies that already exist on stock exchanges and to look at the current ICO.
In my blog, I want to share my personal experience with you.
My tactics will suit mostly small investors like me who have the amount for a potential deposit from $ 1,000 to $ 10,000, which are not satisfied with Bitcoin's purchase of 7-10 bacheys, in order to hold them for a long time and at the end of the year to collect their own 4x-5x ( that is 400-500%), selling it from December 25, 2018 to January 20, 2019, say, for 30-45 thousand dollars.
Since January 5, 2018, I decided to start social activities in social networks and chats, with the goal of teaching others what I know myself, and learning from others in parallel.
I will review only the currencies which, in my opinion, can give 5x-8x to Bitkoin himself (!!!)

That is, in other words, 20x-40x per year in relation to the Dollar.
For example, those investors who have only 1 thousand dollars, will be able to potentially invest it so that at the end of the year they will receive an estimated profit of 20-40 thousand dollars. This is my goal, it can become yours.
Familiarization with my portfolio is absolutely free, I will work for thanks :)
More precisely for husks and comments. :)

I also would like to immediately on the beach to clarify that for YOUR investment portfolio only YOU are responsible (and not me), and my investment portfolio will serve you only as a guide for acquaintance with the world of perspective crypt :)

My channels and pages, about which you can learn more about me:

  1. Twitter https://twitter.com/BahR_Unless
  2. Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100023862521455
  3. Telegram https://t.me/BountyMania
  4. Golos https://golos.io/@kriptocherv
  5. Steemit https://steemit.com/@kriptocherv
  6. Bitcointalk https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1608162

And from myself I'll add, the Steemit project is very new for me, I learned about it only two weeks ago, so far my eyes are scattered and I have no idea how to croak here, master the interface, so do not judge strictly, I think everything will turn out for us: )

The best gratitude for me will be your Lika Golos and a subscription :)
And also help me gather my thoughts with your comments ! :)

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to Steemit @kriptocherv

Thank you! :)

great story, my wife is also from Russia, the Gorky area. now following and upvoted you as well, my new friend

Thank you! :)

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you! :)

Добро пожаловать на Стим

Спасибо :)

Welcome to Steemit, i hope you enjoy your journey on steemit and it will have a positive result on your personal and financial situation :)
Greetings from Germany

Thank you! :)


Welcome to Steemit @kriptocherv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 16.6%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Feel free to join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and life! See you there, I am an admin so ask anything
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64