Welcome me STEEMIT

Hi this is my very first post here at Steemit. My name is

Kevin


@kmaglian from the beautiful country named Philippines. Working as a Software Engineer for an IT Company. I and my girlfriend are planning to travel more in the near future. I know that this introduction looks a bit too different from other introduction here maybe? . But I just really want the steemit community to know that the STEEMIT BUZZ has already reached here in my country the PHILIPPINES. I am so excited being part of this community as I can share the food experiences. The places that i've been and my skills maybe in Programming soon. Also I am a bit into photo sharing but I am not a photographer.

Did I mention beautiful? Philippines?

sunrise.jpg

Indeed! also that is my beautiful girlfriend <3

this photo was taken from Boracay Philippines one of the tourist spots here in PHL.
Boracay island is famous for its clear waters and a very fine white and powdery sandy beaches.

Sunset Silhoutte

I highly recommend this place to every people in this planet. There are many great places here in our country. In the near future I will share those experiences here of course! at STEEMIT

sunset.jpg

Tourists Chilling

Imagine being inside this photo and seeing the beauty of nature while drinking a cold and chilling drinks? That would be great? RIGHT?

bora1.jpg

Ladies and gentlemen again this Kevin @kmaglian saying hello to steemit community. From Philippines with LOVE <3
Welcome me :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kmaglian :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steemit Kevin. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Hey thank you! :)

Oh! It's a really passionate posting.
I look forward to seeing your good posting! :)
Following and upvoted!

Thank you. I followed you back :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hello there @kmaglian and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Those pics are amazing, what kind of programming do you do? I'm a Network Engineer but dabble in scripting to make my life easier but curious what you primarily use. Tossed you an upvote and follow if you wouldn't mind following as well. Look forward to the posts!

Hi I followed you back Thank you for the vote. I am using php (zend framework, codeigniter, had a bit of laravel too) javascript(jquery) in short Web Programming :)

Nice, always wanted to get into more of the devops side of things but don't want to totally upheave the career path and start anew. Thanks for the follow back and look forward to seeing more posts!

Welcome @dcolthar . See you here and going to check your posts too later. Thanks also

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork

I am now following you sir. Going to check out your posts too. I am just going to finish my work first. :) Thank you

Awesome thanks! Get back to work! :)

Welcome to steemit.
up and followed.
please follow me back :D

Hi @pertiqoues I am already following you back :) Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33