You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome me STEEMIT

Welcome to Steemit! Those pics are amazing, what kind of programming do you do? I'm a Network Engineer but dabble in scripting to make my life easier but curious what you primarily use. Tossed you an upvote and follow if you wouldn't mind following as well. Look forward to the posts!

Sort:  

Hi I followed you back Thank you for the vote. I am using php (zend framework, codeigniter, had a bit of laravel too) javascript(jquery) in short Web Programming :)

Nice, always wanted to get into more of the devops side of things but don't want to totally upheave the career path and start anew. Thanks for the follow back and look forward to seeing more posts!

Welcome @dcolthar . See you here and going to check your posts too later. Thanks also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33