New Social Media, Who DissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians one and all!

My name is  You can call me Klerrix! I'm a student at Virginia Tech studying Computer Engineering with a minor in Computer Science. When I'm not softly crying into my textbooks, I enjoy many of the same activities that Real Humans(TM) such as yourselves enjoy! In all seriousness, I'm a pretty normal dude who loves rock climbing, gaming, and travelling. If you're into any of that, or honestly if you're into anything at all and just like talking about cool things, then let me know and we'll talk about it!

I had heard about Steemit through some of the chatter on /r/ethtrader, where people discuss current cryptomarket trends, specifically surrounding Ethereum. Which brings us to a new topic: I'm super excited about cryptocurrencies. I'm pretty new to the market, I entered Ethereum a few months ago, but wow what a community and technology to see grow! Steemit's very own tomshwom told me about ethereum during our time together in college. Yes I did just namedrop him to lend myself credibility. No I am not ashamed of that.

I'm super excited to get started here on Steemit, and even more excited to see where this community goes over the next few years. Also shoutout to tomshwom for inviting me into this, this is the only good thing to come out of that godforsaken project.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 😉 You just joined the most amazing Community and social media platform I've ever got to know so far. I hope you'll enjoy your time here as much as I do 😉

Hi @klerrix !!! You're so coll

Welcome to the best community (steemit) !!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, don't forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Steemit Community. Nice to meet you!

Thanks for the warm welcome @foways! I'm really looking forward to seeing everything the community has to offer!!

Welcome on board

Welcome to Steemit @klerrix :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Oh wow, just saw this now. You gotta @klerrix people so they get notified :)

lol at the title. I giggled. I'm saying this on repeat, but I love that Steem brings the hilarious and unique out of people here.

Welcome. You will absolutely, totally love it here. I'm a singer-songwriter, and people have already been radically supportive in a way I didn't know I could hope for from strangers. Even my friends, for the most part, aren't very supportive. People sincerely want you to do well here. It's amazing.

Wishing you a great start here! Xx, Kay

That's exactly the impression I've gotten so far, an stellar community made up of real believers. Where can I find your work? Soundcloud, YouTube, iTunes/Amazon?

It's really the truth.

It's on my blog here, actually (although hosted on YouTube under Kay Clarity).

I can go fetch a link or two as well. I just hate being spammy!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit :)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41