You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Social Media, Who Dis

lol at the title. I giggled. I'm saying this on repeat, but I love that Steem brings the hilarious and unique out of people here.

Welcome. You will absolutely, totally love it here. I'm a singer-songwriter, and people have already been radically supportive in a way I didn't know I could hope for from strangers. Even my friends, for the most part, aren't very supportive. People sincerely want you to do well here. It's amazing.

Wishing you a great start here! Xx, Kay

Sort:  

That's exactly the impression I've gotten so far, an stellar community made up of real believers. Where can I find your work? Soundcloud, YouTube, iTunes/Amazon?

It's really the truth.

It's on my blog here, actually (although hosted on YouTube under Kay Clarity).

I can go fetch a link or two as well. I just hate being spammy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14